Hotel Berneau
Brief directions:

From Antwerp and Brussels take highway direction Liège. Hereinafter take highway direction Visé / Maastricht (NL) Take exit and follow signs Visé Battice / Berneau. In Berneau arrived at church and turn right after 100 meters on your right side is Hotel Berneau (the parking is located behind)

From Utrecht / Den Bosch take motorway direction Eindhoven / Maastricht. In Maastricht arrived take Highway direction Liège. On this highway take the exit No 57 Eijsden. Keep following the road towards increasingly Liege. It is because of the following villages: Eijsden, Maria Village, White House (border) Moelingen and the next village is Berneau. The hotel is located 100 meters past the church on your right side. Parking is behind.

From Essen / Koln take highway to Aachen. Below follow the direction of Heerlen (NL) and the direction of Maastricht. Arrived in Maastricht motorway follow direction Liège and take exit No 57 Eijsden. Stay on this road ever direction Liège. It is because of the following villages: Eijsden, Maria Village, White House (border) Moelingen and the next village is Berneau. The hotel is located 100 meters past the church on your right side. Parking is behind.

Hotel Berneau
Rue de Battice 12
4607 Berneau
©2017 Hotel Berneau. All Rights Reserved. Page generated in 0.20s.

Hotel Berneau
Brève directions:

A partir d´Anvers et de Bruxelles, prendre l´autoroute en direction de Liège. Ci-après, prendre l´autoroute direction Visé / Maastricht (NL) Prendre la sortie et suivre les panneaux Visé Battice / Berneau. En Berneau est arrivé à l´église et tourner à droite après 100 mètres sur votre droite l´Hôtel Berneau (le parking est situé à l´arrière)

De Utrecht / Den Bosch, prendre l´autoroute direction Eindhoven / Maastricht. à Maastricht, prendre l´autoroute est arrivé en direction de Liège. Sur cette autoroute, prendre la sortie n ° 57 Eijsden. Continuez à suivre la route en direction de plus en plus de Liège. C´est parce que des villages suivants: Eijsden, Maria Village, la Maison Blanche (frontière) Moelingen et le prochain village est Berneau. L´hôtel est situé à 100 mètres après l´église sur votre droite. Le stationnement est derrière.

De Essen / Koln, prendre l´autoroute à Aix-la-Chapelle. Ci-dessous, suivez la direction de Heerlen (NL) et la direction de Maastricht. Arrivé à l´autoroute, suivre la direction de Maastricht et de Liège, prendre la sortie n ° 57 Eijsden. Rester sur cette route, toujours en direction de Liège. C´est parce que des villages suivants: Eijsden, Maria Village, la Maison Blanche (frontière) Moelingen et le prochain village est Berneau. L´hôtel est situé à 100 mètres après l´église sur votre droite. Le stationnement est derrière.

Hotel Berneau
Rue de Battice 12
4607 Berneau
©2017 Hotel Berneau. All Rights Reserved. Page generated in 0.29s.